What does e. equals m. c. squared equal?

E = M C squared is an equation that represents the relationship between mass M and Energy E. C is a constant value that is the same as the speed of light. To find how much energy there is in something, times it’s mass by the speed of light squared. So really, energy and mass are the same thing