What does i. n. i. t. i. a. l. l. y. spell?

The word that the letters: i. n. i. t. i. a. l. l. y. spells, is: "initially". Unless you are dyslexic, or generally just a little loopy, in which case it may possibly spell: "wheelbarrow", "nosemeat", or "fruitbat", depending on the context.