How do you get the directors megaphone in luigi's mansion three?

To get the megaphone in Luigi's Mansion 3. Start the camera again as normal and use the Suction Shot to open the box. Carry the lit torch inside and the spiderwebs will burn, dropping the megaphone at your feet. Take it back through the TV and give it to the director to start the boss battle.