How do i make chocolate concrete?

For chocolate concrete you'll need to make some concrete, which depending on your type will involve sand, water and concrete powder. Then once you have made your concrete mix weigh it. then add one third of its weight of melted chocolate to the mixture and there you go. (Note this is not edible)