What's dalgarno coffee?

Dalgona coffee is a beverage made by whipping equal parts instant coffee powder, sugar, and hot water until it becomes creamy and then adding it to cold or hot milk. I would recommend using at least two teaspoons of each item and serving cold with ice cubes for a refreshing milky coffee.