Is there a song called jack is a farty pants?

Yes. it was first recorded in 1899 by Elisere Salmon and performed at the Albert hall in front of the Lord mayor who was called Jack Marshall . It is said he suffered from flatulence and upon hearing the song he voided his bowels and the hall had to be evacuated in case the fumes caused a fire.