What is the common sense game?

Parents need to know that The Game is a 1997 psychological thriller starring Michael Douglas as a wealthy investment banker whose ne'er-do-well. An interactive horror masterpiece in a class of its own. Platforms: Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Windows (2022).