Who is doctor otto octavio?

Dr. Otto Octavius is a highly intelligent scientist, better known as the criminal mastermind Doctor Octopus. During an atomic research project, his body was fused to four tentacle-like arms, causing him the severe damage that turned him into a criminal. He became one of Spider-Man's greatest enemies