What's the most venomous creature on the planet?

The creature with the strongest venom is the Australian Eastern Brown Snake, its venom is 8000 times stronger than Cyanide and it can kill a human in one hour, however the Creature with the fastest-acting venom on Earth is the Australian Box Jellyfish. It's sting will kill a human in 15 minutes!