What are the lyrics to wake me up before you go-go?

Wake me up before you go-go, Don't leave me hanging on like a yo-yo, Wake me up before you go-go, I don't wanna miss it when you hit that high. Wake me up before you go-go, 'Cause I'm not planning on going solo, Wake me up before you go-go, Take me dancing tonight, I wanna hit that high, yeah yeah