What famous books did charles dickens write?

He was the author of 15 novels. (However, one of those is incomplete.) He also wrote short stories, essays, articles and novellas. His most well known work is “A Christmas Carol” with the character Scrooge. Other titles include “Bleak House” and “Oliver Twist”.