Name me the wombles?

The main Wombles were Great Uncle Bulgaria, Tobermory, Madame Cholet, Orinoco, Wellington, Tomsk, Bungo, Alderney, Shansi, Stepney, Cairngorm and Obidos, although others were mentioned in the books, short stories, and television series.