What is inside a human?

Humans contain multiple organs and blood. The body is 60% water and the rest is minerals and carbon. Also if you have eaten, then food will be inside. According to H.H. Mitchell, Journal of Biological Chemistry 158, brains & hearts are composed of 73% water, bones are composed of 31% water.