Tell me all about orangutans?

Orangutans are great apes native to the rainforests of Indonesia and Malaysia, and are among the most intelligent primates. They have proportionally long arms and short legs, and have reddish-brown hair covering their bodies. They are critically endangered due to hunting and deforestation.