Can you wash white and pink together?

With a low temperature wash cycle it can be possible. As long as you test if the pink is; colour fast, first. To do this place the pink item, or part of it, in hand hot water with a little detergent, move it about, lift and see if the water is pink. If clear, then you should be ok. Wash at 30°