When did the zeebrugge ferry sink?

On March 6 1987, 193 people were killed when the Herald of Free Enterprise met with disaster. The British ferry keeled onto its side around 23 minutes into what should have been a routine journey from Zeebrugge in Belgium to Dover, and dropped into the freezing North Sea