How old do you have to be to watch james bond?

Most James Bond films are currently rated as PG by the BBFC, though Diamonds Are Forever and all films since GoldenEye have been rated 12. Licence to Kill is rated 15 and commercially available uncut versions of GoldenEye, Tomorrow Never Dies and Casino Royale are also rated 15.