What is the singing hand washing song?

The hand washing song, is a song by the Australian Childrens group, The Wiggles. Also, during the covid pandemic, American Singer songwriter Neil Diamond, made a version of sweet caroline, replacing the words, hands touching hands, with the words, hands washing hands.