What are the thirty neato countries?

The NATO countries are: Canada,Croatia,France,Germany,Greece,Hungary,Czech Republic,Denmark,Estonia,Albania,Belgium,Bulgaria,Iceland,Luxembourg,Montenegro,Netherlands,Italy,Latvia,Lithuania,North Macedonia,Norway,Poland,Slovakia,United Kingdom,Portugal,Romania,United States,Slovenia,Spain and Turkey