What nationality were abba?

Swedish ABBA was a Swedish Europop group whose songs dominated European charts in the 1970s. It enjoyed historic commercial success in the landscape of pop music. Group members included Benny Andersson, Björn Ulvaeus, Agnetha Fältskog, and Anni-Frid Lyngstad.