Name the last five doctor who's?

The current Doctor Who is played by Jodie Whittaker (2017-present). Before her the actors who played this role were: Peter Capaldi (2013-2017), Matt Smith (2010-2013), David Tennant (2005-2010) and Christopher Eccleston (2005).