Who is michael from g. t. a. five?

Michael de Santa (born Michael Townley, January 25, 1965) is a character in the Grand Theft Auto series who appeared in Grand Theft Auto V as one of the three playable main protagonists. He's the father of Tracey and Jimmy, and is married to Amanda.