When was the last war in turkey?

Last Ottoman parliament — The Turkish War of Independence (19 May 1919 – 24 July 1923) was a series of military campaigns waged by the Turkish National. Date: 19 May 1919 – 11 October 1922. The last Russo-Turkish War (1877–78) was also the most important one..