What is the straight flag?

A straight flag, or heterosexual flag, is a pride flag intended to represent heterosexuality. Some represent straight pride, a conservative counter movement to gay pride. Others represent ally ship with the LGBT community. There are many proposed straight flags, none enjoy broad consensus for usage.