How much does a one year old weigh?

A one year old baby girl weighs about 19 pounds 10 ounces (8.9 kg). A one year old baby boy weighs about 21 pounds 3 ounces (9.6 kg). These are average weights. Actual weight will vary depending on the individual baby.