How long do you cook sweet potato chips?

Place the sweet potato chips into a roasting tin and drizzle over the olive oil and season with the salt, crushed dried chilli flakes and freshly ground black pepper. Toss well to coat, then roast in the oven for 20–30 minutes, or until the sweet potato chips are crisp and golden-brown.