Do you know any rangers songs?

Though the straits be broad or narrow, Follow we will, follow we will, follow we will, If the straits be broad or narrow, follow we will, We will follow in the footsteps of our team. Follow follow, We will follow Rangers, Everywhere, anywhere, We will follow on.