Who is the bronze trio in harry potter?

Either Crabbe, Goyle, and Draco or Blaise, Pansy, and Draco. There's also the platinum trio, Fleur Viktor and Cedric. And the onyx trio, Bellatrix, Voldemort, and Severus.