What is the most viewed film in the world?

Titanic is the most viewed and most discussed film in the world according to IMDb. Released in 1997, Titanic was directed by James Cameron and stars Leonardo DiCaprio and Kate Winslet. The second most watched film is ET The Extra-Terrestrial and third is The Wizard of Oz.