Do you know the tractor ted song?

There are lots of Tractor Ted songs, including It’s Tractor Ted Time, The Combine Song, Munchy Crunchy Carrot Harvester and Digging The Ditch. There’s also the Tractor Ted Greatest Hits Volume One album which comprises 17 songs and Volume Two which has 19 songs.