What's the gi gi company?

GIGI COMPANY is located in OUED ELLI, Tunisia and is part of the Household Appliances and Electrical and Electronic Goods Merchant Wholesalers Industry. GIGI COMPANY has 12 total employees across all of its locations and generates $2.56 million in sales (USD).