How many sebastian's are in the world?

Impossible to answer accurately, as not all births & name changes are recorded throughout the world. An estimate would be 125.913 million based on Sebastian was the 19th most popular boys name and 13321st most popular girls name. In 2020, 8,927 baby boys & 6 baby girls were recorded with the name.