Who's the fastest woman runner in the world?

That title belongs to the one and only Florence Griffith-Joyner. Known as “Flo-Jo" by her many fans, Griffith-Joyner still holds the all-time world record in the 100-meter dash at 10.49 seconds set in 1988.