How is deborah james?

Dame Deborah James was a English journalist who was diagnosed in 2016 with incurable bowel cancer. She went on to host the You, Me and the Big C podcast on BBC Radio 5 Live about her struggles with her illness. Deborah passed away the 28th of June 2022