What is kylo ren's theme?

In introducing the theme for Kylo Ren, Williams approached it as an extension of Darth Vader and "The Imperial March," without being too similar. He wanted the theme to convey Ren's evil power, his strength, and the threat he poses in a way that would be immediately accessible to the audience.