Who sings i never expected that?

"I Wasn't Expecting That" was sung by Jamie Lawson, the song was originally released on his third album, "Wasn't Expecting That" in 2011 but was re-released again as the lead single on his forth album aptly titled "Jamie Lawson" in 2015, when the song was more widely known.