What are the new year's six ball?

This year, the playoff games are the Cotton Bowl Classic and the Orange Bowl, meaning the other four bowl games comprise the rest of the New Year's Six: the Peach Bowl, Fiesta Bowl, Rose Bowl, and Sugar Bowl.