Who is brianna maxwell?

Brianna is Nikki's wacky little sister. Also known as Madame Bri-Bri, she's a bratty T-Rex in pigtails. She's spunky, stubborn, and loves getting into trouble with her imaginary sidekick, Miss Penelope (a puppet).