Do you know any more pokemon?

001 Bulbasaur, ivysaur, venusaur, charmandar, charmeleon, charizarizard, squirtle, wartortle,blastoise,caterpie, metapod,butterfree, weedle,kakuna, beerill, pidgey,pidgeotto,pidgeot,rattata ,raticate ,spearow ,arok,ekans ,arbok, pikachu, raichu, sandshrew, sandslash, nidoran,nidorina,nidoqueen