Name a type of mountaineer?

There are two main styles of mountaineering. Alpine and Expedition. Alpine is practiced in medium sized mountains, as opposed to the expedition style's larger mountains. Alpine mountaineers pack light, move quick and push to the peak. Expedition mountaineers, move slow and carry much heavier loads.