How many calories in bowl of lentil soup?

Most bowls hold between 8 to 16 fluid ounces, or 1 to 2 cups. Since dinnerware varies by manufacturer, no hard and fast rules exist for measuring volume; some will give you the depth of a bowl or plate, However one cup of lentil soup contains: 123 calories. 1 gram fat and 7 grams protein.