When was anna blackman born?

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Jump to navigationJump to search Honor Blackman Honor Blackman 2000.jpg Blackman in 2000 Born 22 August 1925 Plaistow, Essex, England Died 5 April 2020 (aged 94) Lewes, Sussex, England Occupation Actresssinger