What are the ingredients in milky way?

The ingredients in a Milky Way include, sugar, salt, glucose syrup, skimmed milk powder, cocoa butter, sunflower oil, cocoa mass, milk fat, lactose, barley malt extract, egg white powder, hydrolysed milk protein, natural vanilla extract.