Who are some famous people born on september seventh?

Elizabeth I, Samuel Wilberforce, Edith Sitwell, Laura Ashley, Buddy Holly, Gloria Gaynor, Chrissie Hynde, Eazy-E, Uta Pippig, Toby Jones & Evan Rachel Wood.