What is renegade raider?

Renegade Raider is a Rare Outfit in Fortnite: Battle Royale that could be obtained in the Season Shop for 1,200 V-Bucks after reaching Level 20. In v8. 10, the Outfit received an additional "checkered" Edit Style, which was already in Save The World before.