What are the ingredients in rum punch?

Rum punch cocktail recipe usually consists of rum (light, dark, or coconut) and lots of fruit juice like pineapple, orange juice, lemon or lime juice and grenadine for color. Some of these can be swapped out and the amounts may vary, but these ingredients are usually the basics of a rum punch.