What's the biggest garden in the world?

The Royal Botanic Gardens in Kew, England, is known as the largest botanical garden in the world. It occupies 1.2km squared (300 acres) near London. The garden is home to the world's biggest collection of living plants. The Dubai Miracle Garden is the World's largest flower garden.