What are the notes to megalovania?

Megalovania (Undertale Theme Song) easy piano letter notes: d, d, d, a, G, g, f, d, f, g, c, c, d, a, G, g, f, d, f, g, b, b, d, a, G, g, f, d, f, g, A…