How tall is a pylon?

Pylons come in a wide variety of shapes and sizes. Typical height ranges from 15 to 55 m (49 to 180 ft), though believed to be the world's tallest, a pylon has recently been completed in China's Anhui Province, standing at an impressive 277.5m (910ft) high