How many achievements are there in minecraft?

The number of achievements in Minecraft varies dependent on the edition. pc version has 107 achievements. bedrock edition has 114 achievements. Java edition has 34 achievements. Xbox 360 version has 93 and Xbox 1 version has 87. Legacy Nintendo has 93, Nintendo 3DS has 59. PlayStation 4 has 111.